MTG Top 10: Blue Planeswalkers



This video is sponsored by Card Kingdom! Check out their awesome store here: http://www.cardkingdom.com/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Individual Card Kingdom links for each card in this video: (SPOILERS)
Note: Prices may have changed Tamiyo, the Moon Sage – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/avacyn-restored/tamiyo-the-moon-sage/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Jace, Unraveler of Secrets – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/shadows-over-innistrad/jace-unraveler-of-secrets/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Jace, Wielder of Mysteries – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/war-of-the-spark/jace-wielder-of-mysteries/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Tezzeret the Seeker – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/shards-of-alara/tezzeret-the-seeker/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Jace, Memory Adept – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/2012-core-set/jace-memory-adept/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Jace Beleren – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/lorwyn/jace-beleren/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Jace, Architect of Thought – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/return-to-ravnica/jace-architect-of-thought/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Jace, Vryn's Prodigy – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/magic-origins/jace-vryns-prodigy/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Narset, Parter of Veils – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/war-of-the-spark/narset-parter-of-veils/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Jace, the Mind Sculptor – https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/eternal-masters/jace-the-mind-sculptor/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate Check out my History YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwaA-6D36AiqGPCLtqOoeOQ Want to see me draft live? You can on Twitch! http://www.twitch.tv/Nizzahon Want to support the channel? You can on Patreon!: https://www.patreon.com/Nizzahon_Magic Follow me on Twitter for channel updates and other Magic musings: https://twitter.com/NizzahonMagic Animations by Mike from Mythic Tales. Find his channel filled with awesome MTG animation here: https://www.youtube.com/user/RadioCommand I Can Feel it Coming Kevin MacLeod (http://incompetech.com )
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Please follow and like us: